Contact

Smithfield Recreations and Aquatics Center
600 Booker Dairy Road
Smithfield NC, 27577
Phone: (919) 934-1408
FAX: (919) 934-6554
info@sraconline.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2344
Smithfield, NC 27577

Parks & Recreation Director
Gary Johnson
gary.johnson@smithfield-nc.com

SRAC Director
Dale Ham
dale.ham@smithfield-nc.com

Center Supervisor
Kristin Sasser
kristin.sasser@smithfield-nc.com

Athletics Supervisor
Jon Moore
jon.moore@smithfield-nc.com

Aquatics Supervisor
Laura Crumpler
laura.crumpler@smithfield-nc.com

Recreation Supervisor
Tiffany Pearson
tiffany.pearson@smithfield-nc.com

Administrative Assistant
Jan Ashley
jan.ashley@smithfield-nc.com

Administrative Assistant
Latanya Merritt
latanya.merritt@smithfield-nc.com

Smithfield Parks and Recreation
600 Booker Dairy Road
Smithfield NC, 27577
(919) 934-2148
http://www.smithfield-nc.com/Pages/Departments/Parks&Rec/Parks&Rec.html

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2344
Smithfield, NC 27577

Town of Smithfield
350 East Market Street
PO Box 761
Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-1408
smithfield-nc.com